Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.7
Staff
10
Value
9.6

Reviews

    John Stettler
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Great Getaway at the Beach

    Nothing not to like
    Fine location. . . . Walk to shops, pubs, markets, down to the beach. Mike, of the couple who owned the B&B, even carried our bags up. Plenty of free parking on the street right out front.
    Antero
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Excellent stay. Would highly recommend

    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    Would definitely recommend

    Bath sheets
    Excellent choice for breakfast. Powerful shower. Excellent hosts.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018

    Very friendly welcome.

    Parking may be a problem in the summer but we were out of season. A few too many signs for me, but all polite.
    Exceptionally clean and room well thought out. Good breakfast. Great location.
    Anne Hillier
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    Great bed and breakfast

    Wasn't keen on Colwyn bay.
    Proximity to the sea and promenade. Good food at the Toad pub.
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    An excellent B&B ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Service/cleanliness and of course the breakfast!

    Absolutely nothing not to like!
    This B&B exceeded our expectation and proved you don’t need to stay in a top class 4* hotel to be made to feel so welcome.
    Ian and Gail
    nz

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2018

    Beautifully presented B&B

    Beautifully presented B&B. One of the best I’ve ever come across. They put their heart and soul into giving guests a great experience.
    brian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2018
    Excellent service. The room was clean and comfortable. Good location.
    sharon
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018

    In one word...Immaculate!

    Nothing! It was a great place! In
    Beautiful property exceeded our expectations. It was Immaculately clean and the friendly hosts made our stay very enjoyable. Breakfast was fantastic and would definately return for second visit and recommend it to others.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    Very welcoming from we first walked in everything was ready for us , showed us to our room explained everything did not need to ask about WiFi, breakfast times etc. Beautiful clean fresh room, breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Would highly recommend
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018

    Perfect weekend break

    Friendly, quiet, great host. Everything was perfect. Really enjoyed are stay. Breakfast was a real treat.
    Adrian Morris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet Sedgewick
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018

    Very positive

    There was nothing we did not like. We only wished we’d planned to stay longer.
    We were greeted warmly,oriented well to our facility and given great ideas for where to eat and things we might enjoy.
    elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    As above

    it was great no complaints
    Everything, the hosts were great very welcoming we would definately return..lovely break The area was great
    robin
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2018

    Would recommend to others

    Made very welcome on arrival and well looked after throughout.
    Carol
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018

    We were very happy with our stay.It was a very nice experience

    The hosts were very good and nothing was too much trouble.The room was immaculate and the breakfast was excellent.
    Mercedes
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018

    Spotless, very comfy

    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    Nothing
    Very warm welcome. Lovely room and en suite. Spotlessly clean. Excellent welsh breakfast.
    SIMON
    ag

    Review score

    6.7
    29 September 2018
    Terrible pillows, mediocre bed
    Good breakfast, friendly and helpful host
Loading reviews